Canadian Dealer Sales & Support Contacts | RouteOne
Menu
x

Canadian Dealer Sales & Support Contacts

Business Development Managers

You can count on RouteOne to take care of your needs. Our support team, and team of business development managers are available to assist you with all of your RouteOne-specific questions. They are as much about helping you get the solutions you need as they are about making sure you get the most out of them. For product-related questions, please contact your Business Development Manager, found in the map below. For support related questions, please contact RouteOne support at 877.556.0003 for direct bilingual support.

National Business Development Manager

Gary Turac
514.231.9980
Gturac@RouteOne.com

 

Western Quebec and Ottawa

Isabelle Boyer
514.709.4371
Iboyer@RouteOne.com

 

British Columbia and Alberta

Ian Imrie
778.995.2696
IImrie@RouteOne.com

Sask, Yukon, Manitoba, & NT

Jason Newell
705.791.4148
Jnewell@RouteOne.com

 

Ontario

Krishnan Mani
647.444.9285
kmani@RouteOne.com

Greater Toronto Area

Richard Haineault
905.449.5400
Rhaineault@RouteOne.com

 

Eastern Quebec and Atlantic

Daniel Vaillancourt
418.208.4510
Dvaillancourt@RouteOne.com 

Click on your location to find your Business Development Manager